Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Faculty of Law, Business & Economics

Information Systems and Sustainable IT Management – Prof. Dr. Gilbert Fridgen

Print page

Team

Prof. Dr. Gilbert Fridgen

Prof. Dr. Gilbert Fridgen
Chair

Room: 3.07 (Building Wittelsbacherring 10, 3. OG)
Telephone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4711
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-84-4711
E-Mail: gilbert.fridgen@uni-bayreuth.de
Office hours: Upon appointment, registration required: nim@uni-bayreuth.de

Heike Plötner-Ködderitzsch
Secretary

Room: 3.01 (Building Wittelsbacherring 10, 3. OG)
E-Mail: nim@uni-bayreuth.de
Telephone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4710
Office hours: Mon to Fri 9.00 to 12.00 o'clock a.m. (Wed only during lecture period)

Benedict Drasch

Benedict Drasch                                                                                                                        Research assistant

E-Mail: benedict.drasch@fim-rc.de
Telephone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4731
Building: Wittelsbacherring 10 
Office hours: Upon appointment

Florian Guggenmoos

Florian Guggenmos                                                                                                                      Research assistant

E-Mail: florian.guggenmos@fim-rc.de
Telephone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4732
Building: Wittelsbacherring 10 
Office hours: Upon appointment

Dummybild grau

Leon Haupt
Research assistant

E-Mail: leon.haupt@fim-rc.de
Telephone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4718
Building: Wittelsbacherring 10
Office hours: Upon appointment​

Dummybild grau

Robert Keller                                                                                                                                Research assistant

E-Mail: robert.keller@fim-rc.de
Telephone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4716
Office hours: Upon appointment

Marc-Fabian Körner

Marc-Fabian Körner
​Research assistant

E-Mail: marc.koerner@fim-rc.de
Telephone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4753
Building: Wittelsbacherring 10
Office hours: Upon appointment​

Philipp Ollig
Research assistant

E-Mail: philipp.ollig@fim-rc.de
Telephone: +49 (0)821 598-4885
Office hours: Upon appointment

Alexander Rieger

Alexander Rieger
Research assistant

E-Mail: alexander.rieger@fim-rc.de
Telephone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4738
Building: Wittelsbacherring 10
Office hours: Upon appointment

Thomas Sachs
Research assistant

E-Mail: thomas.sachs@fim-rc.de
Telephone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4717
Building: Wittelsbacherring 10 
Office hours: Upon appointment

Michael Schoepf

Michael Schöpf
Research assistant

E-Mail: michael.schoepf@fim-rc.de
Telephone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4706
Building: Wittelsbacherring 10 
Office hours: Upon appointment

Paul Schott

Paul Schott                                                                                                                                      Research assistant

E-Mail: paul.schott@fim-rc.de
Telephone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4734
Building: Wittelsbacherring 10 
Office hours: Upon appointment

Johannes Sedlmeir
Research assistant

E-Mail: johannes.sedlmeir@fim-rc.de
Telephone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4755
Building: Wittelsbacherring 10
Office hours: Upon appointment​

Lars Wederhake

Lars Wederhake                                                                                                                            Research assistant

E-Mail: lars.wederhake@fim-rc.de
Telephone: +49 (0)821 / 598-​4865
Office hours: Upon appointment

Martin Weibelzahl

Dr. Martin Weibelzahl
Research assistant

E-Mail: martin.weibelzahl@fim-rc.de
Telephone: +49 (0)921 / 55-​4737
Building: Wittelsbacherring 10
Office hours: Upon appointment​


Webmaster: Secretariat NIM

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog Contact